ventipertrenta 2011

The International Jury consists of:

Alfonso Caputo

Laura Castanedo

Margareth Degeling

Umberto Maria Milizia

Francesca Zacconi

has so voted:

1st Arakkal Shibu – India

2nd Lasalandra Francesco – Italy

3rd Mario Montalvan – Mexico

4th Boyer David C. – U.S.A. / Garriga Oscar – Spain

5th Gentile Emanuele – Italy / Dirand Claude – France

* * *

The result of the vote of the the Popular Jury is as follows:

1st Drake Claudia – U.S.A.

2nd Lasalandra Francesco – Italia

3rd Lopez Andrea – Messico

4th Garriga Oscar – Spagna

5th Cisneros Erendira – Messico

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: