ventipertrenta2017 – the poster

11 07 2017


Opening of entries in ventipertrenta2017

22 06 2017

In this thirteenth edition ventipertrenta will be organized by categories:

  1. Digital Art

  2. Digital Photography

Digital Art

This category includes all the works obtained through digital intervention.

Digital Photography

This category includes digital photographs. To be considered as such should not have been handled affecting its photographic nature.

How to participate

Each artist can participate in only one category with two works.

The artist must fill in the online entry form and send the files works (jpg) and the receipt of the registration fee to the following address:

Will be rejected artists who will propose works that contain elements offensive or discriminatory in terms of religious, political or sexual.


The artists have to complete the following actions, before September 24th, 2017:

– fill in the online entry form

– send the images

– pay the participation fee

Note: all the artists who have already participated in Ventipertrenta or another project of Terra dell’Arte (Ars Latina, Tierra de Artistas, The Big Read – Fahrenheit 451) don’t have to pay the registration fee.

For all the information, to download the rules and fill out the online form, click here.

ventipertrenta2016 – Final results

26 09 2016

Final result of the Popular Jury

  1. Spinelli, Sergio
  2. Lopez, Andrea
  3. Golcher, Rosemary
  4. Corsiglia, Maria Valeria
  5. Castiñeira Vital, Daniel

* * *

International Jury

Alfonso Caputo

Laura Castanedo

Margareth Degeling

Yossiel Barroso Almeida

* * *

category “Digital Photography”

  1. Denys San Jorge Rodriguez
  2. Ravikumar Kashi
  3. Sabrina Bozzi

category “Digital Art”

  1. Julio Cesar Martinez Malqui
  2. Daniel Castiñeira Vital
  3. Maria Valeria Corsiglia

Final classification of ventipertrenta 2016

  1. Andrea Lopez
  2. Denys San Jorge Rodriguez
  3. Julio Cesar Martinez Malqui
  4. Daniel Castiñeira Vital
  5. Ravikumar Kashi and Maria Valeria Corsiglia

* * *

The International Jury proclaims winner of ventipertrenta 2016

“To be an artist who seduces with her delicate photographs, showing a poetic setting and transmitting strong sensations with an excellent use of photo manipulation”

Andrea Lopez

* * *

The International Jury assign the prize “Category Digital Photography”

“For the great qualities of expression and composition”


Denys San Jorge Rodriguez

* * *

The International Jury assign the prize “Category Digital Art”

“For the great qualities of expression and composition”


Julio Cesar Martinez Malqui

* * *

The International Jury assign the prize “Terra dell’Arte”

“For the wide and deep artistic path”


Sergio Spinelli

* * *

Special Mention of the International Jury

“For the incisively expressed potentialities despite the young age”


Ruben Almeida Pinto

* * *

Special Mention of the International Jury

“For the highlighted expressive growth”


Werner Klompen and Donatella Sarchini

ventipertrenta2016 – Popular Jury

19 09 2016

From this moment is closed the voting of the Popular Jury.

ventipertrenta2016 – opening photos

4 09 2016

ventipertrenta2016 – press release

1 09 2016

The artistic season of the 2016 of the MIDAC Museum, in Belforte del Chienti, continues with the twelfth edition of ventipertrenta, international digital art festival.
Ventipertrenta2016, curated by Terra dell’Arte and with the patronage of the Municipality, will be held at Palazzo Bonfranceschi, via Cavour, 14 in the historic center of Belforte del Chienti, from 3rd to the 25th of September, 2016.
Saturday, September 3rd at 6:00 p.m. the opening of ventipertrenta2016 and Sunday, September 25th at 6:00 p.m. the Awards Ceremony.
These are the participating artists: Andrea Lopez, Daniel C. Boyer, Oscar Garriga, Ravikumar Kashi, Donatella Sarchini, Andres Gil Miguel, Daniel Castiñeira Vital, Emanuele Gentile, Werner Klompen, Sergio Spinelli, Rosemary Golcher, Greivin Ureña, Sabrina Bozzi, Francesco Lasalandra, Lisa Graham, Maria Valeria Corsiglia, Julio Cesar Martinez Malqui, Giancarla Lorenzini, Matteo Marangoni, Rúben Almeida Pinto, Denys San Jorge Rodriguez.

Opening of ventipertrenta2016
Saturday 3rd of September at 6:00 p.m.
Palazzo Bonfranceschi, Via Cavour, 14
Historic center – Belforte del Chienti (MC)

locandinaVentipertrenta2016-R web

ventipertrenta2016 – closing of entries

31 08 2016

Closed the inscriptions to Ventipertrenta 2016.